Pages Navigation Menu

Competitive rock crawling & rock racing at it's best, West, East and Regional events.

Meet the Drivers

Meet these Champions and MORE at all the Events in 2012!

Full Schedule of Events

Brent Bradshaw werock

Brent Bradshaw, Western Series Unlimited Champion

bill barton werock

Bill Barton, Eastern Series Unlimited Champion

Nick campbell werock

Nick Campbell, Western Series Pro Mod Champion

danny rohrer werock

Danny Rohrer, Eastern Series Pro Mod Champion

Unlimited Drivers

Jesse haines werock

Jesse Haines, Western Series Unlimited Class

wayland campbell werock

Wayland Campbell, Western Series Unlimited Class

shannon campbell werock

Shannon Campbell, Western Series

Pro Modified Drivers

Troy Bailey werock

Troy Bailey, Western Series Pro Mod Class

ken blume werock

Ken Blume, Eastern Series Pro Mod Class

derek west werock

Derek West, Eastern Series Pro Mod Class

aaron sykes werock

Aaron Sykes, Western Series Pro Mod Class

shelby gilstrap werock

Shelby Gilstrap, Eastern Series Pro Mod Class

justin lawson werock

Justin Lawson, Eastern Series Pro Mod Class

Modified Stock Class

Duane Garretson werock

Duane Garretson, Eastern Series Modified Stock Class













Leave a Comment