Pages Navigation Menu

Competitive rock crawling at it's best, West, East and Regional events.

Loren Healy Mountain Series Winner

Congratulations to Loren Healy who won the first ever Dirt Riot Mountain Series!

4500 Class:  Tyler Frazier

4600 Class: Jason Kaminsky

UTV Class Winner: Todd Stephensen

Stock Class Winner: Trevor Ritch

Stock Trail Winner: Victor Burness

More Info on Mountain Round 1:

More Info on Mountain Round 2:

More Info on Mountain Round 3:


No Comments


  1. Dirt Riot Season Points Standings | | W.E.ROCK aka World Extreme Rock CrawlingW.E.ROCK aka World Extreme Rock Crawling - [...] Mountain Series - COMPLETED – Loren Healy Overall Winner  CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO [...]

Leave a Comment