Pages Navigation Menu

Competitive rock crawling at it's best, West, East and Regional events.

Mike Klensin Southwest Series Winner

Congratulations to Mike Klensin who won the first ever Dirt Riot Southwest Series!

4500 Class:  Alan Johnson

4600 Class: Shawn Passmore

UTV Class Winner: Rob Usnick

Stock Class Winner: Ryan Miller

Stock Trail Winner: Matthew Salyers

More Info on Southwest Round 1:

More Info on Southwest Round 2:

More Info on Southwest Round 3:


No Comments


  1. Dirt Riot Season Points Standings | | W.E.ROCK aka World Extreme Rock CrawlingW.E.ROCK aka World Extreme Rock Crawling - [...] Southwest Series –  COMPLETED – Mike Klensin Overall Winner  CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO [...]

Leave a Comment