miller motorsports park werockIf you are interested in seeing updates and video from Miller Motorsports Park this weekend, here are your options:

W.E. Rock Facebook Page – LIKE it!

SpiderTrax Twitter – FOLLOW it!

Roger Norman Justin TV  – FOLLOW it!

There will be updates, scores, pictures posted here tonight!

werock miller motorsports scores

Pictures from Saturday

[nggallery id=10]

The Recap Video from the Day takes you INSIDE the Car with Nick Campbell, Pro Mod Winner; Brent Bradshaw, Unlimited Winner; Roger Norman, Trophy Truck Driver; Troy Bailey who has been competing for 12 years; and Listen to Shannon Campbell spot Wayland Campbell.

[vsw id=”JqgaNeStyoY” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Sunday Final Results

Final Results werock miller motorsports park

Pictures from Sunday

[nggallery id=11]

This video takes you inside the cab with Jesse Haines and then really gets to business listening to the spotters tell the drivers where to go.  There is lots of strategy and technicality to each run.  Brandon Johnson (Roger Norman), Bob Roggy (Dan Patterson), Ryan Miller (Nick Campbell), Ken Rose (Aaron Sykes), Shannon Campbell (Wayland Campbell), Kevin Reimer (Andrew Paulson), AJ Seckman (Jesse Haines), Chris Poblano (Brent Bradshaw)

[vsw id=”qSJQyZe8lpw” source=”youtube” width=”425″ height=”344″ autoplay=”no”]

Unlimited Class

Brent Bradshaw / Chris Poblano
Robert McKenney / Ian Wilson
Wayland Campbell / Shannon Campbell
Jesse Haines / AJ Seckman
Andrew Paulson / Kevin Reimer


Pro Mod Class

Nick Campbell / Ryan Miller
Dan Patterson / Bob Roggy
Roger Norman / Brandon Johnson
Troy Bailey / Scott Dillard
Jason Feuilly / Cody Folsom
Aaron Sykes / Ken Rose


Mod Stock Class

Victor Buress / John Jacob
Miranda Hatch / Troy Hatch


Trail Class

Jake Mecham / Travis Clark